Contact Us


Leasing Staff
Sydney D. Sydney_D@lighthousepm.com

Nicole L. Nicole_L@lighthousepm.com

Linda S. Linda_s@lighthousepm.com

Maintenance Staff

Jennifer J. Jennifer_J@lighthousepm.com

Brian Rivers Brian_Rivers@lighthousepm.com

Chelsey T. Chelsey_t@lighthousepm.com

Muskegon Office

Adam H. Adam_H@lighthousepm.com

Jennifer W. Jennifer_W@lighthousepm.com

Owner Relations/Payables
Kathy Dennison Kathy_Dennison@lighthousepm.com

Office Administration

Mindie K Mindie_K@lighthousepm.com

Silvia C silvia_chavez@lighthousepm.com

Elizabeth M. Elizabeth_m@lighthousepm.com

Resident Payments

Marilyn K Marilyn_K@lighthousepm.com