Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us



Leasing Staff
Sydney D. Sydney_D@lighthousepm.com

Nicole L. Nicole_L@lighthousepm.com

Linda S. Linda_s@lighthousepm.com

Maintenance Staff

Jennifer J. Jennifer_J@lighthousepm.com

Brian Rivers Brian_Rivers@lighthousepm.com

Chelsey T. Chelsey_t@lighthousepm.com

Muskegon Office

Jennifer W. Jennifer_W@lighthousepm.com

Kyle H. Kyle_h@lighthousepm.com

Julie P. Juliep@lighthousepm.com

Battle Creek Office

Jennifer B. Jennifer_b@lighthousepm.com

Office Administration

Mindie K. Mindie_K@lighthousepm.com

Elizabeth M. Elizabeth_m@lighthousepm.com

Michaelan K. Michaelan_k@lighthousepm.com

Nancy Z. Nancy_z@lighthousepm.com