Lighthouse Property Management, LLC

| Serving the West Michigan Area
(616) 257-9577

Lighthouse Property Management, LLC

950 28th St SE, Suite 200B
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Phone: (616) 257-9577
Fax: (616) 257-9578

Leasing Staff

Sarah Davies Sarah_Davies@lighthousepm.com

Nicole L. Nicole_L@lighthousepm.com

Linda S. Linda_s@lighthousepm.com

Maintenance Staff

Jennifer J. Jennifer_J@lighthousepm.com

Brian Rivers Brian_Rivers@lighthousepm.com

Office Administration

Mindie K Mindie_K@lighthousepm.com

Silvia C silvia_chavez@lighthousepm.com

Resident Payments

Marilyn K Marilyn_K@lighthousepm.com

Owner Relations/Payables

Kathy Dennison Kathy_Dennison@lighthousepm.com